About Us

We look forward to another wonderful festival in 2019!

We hope to see you there…


Chair – Nicole Zimmer 
Secretary – Sara Mountain
Treasurer – Trudy Williams 
Fund-raising – Michele Skuce
Dance Coordinator – Joanne Robbins
Piano Coordinator – Andrea McKay
Voice and Speech Arts Coordinator – Lise Levesque
Strings Coordinator – Jacqui Richards 
Woodwinds/Bands – Trudy Williams