Contact us (nelson)

Please contact us
if you have any questions, inquiries, or suggestions about the Festival
or information on our website.

There is no form selected or the form was deleted.

Officers of the Society:
President:  Wendy Herbison
Vice-President:  Leah Gray
Secretary: Joy Gillender
Treasurer: Margaret Stacey

Event Coordinators:
Piano – Ellie Hedges
Dance – Carole Bonin
Speech Arts & Voice – Leah Gray
Strings – Vic Neufeld, Margot Zimmer
Winds – Vacant

IT Consultant – Jody Dudley
Publicity – Tanya Krol, tentative